Logitech C270 Webcam Review and Install Tutorial – C270 Video Test



Logitech C270 Desktop or Laptop Webcam, HD 720p Widescreen for Video Calling and Recording
Get it on Amazon 👍:

Looking for a new HD webcam? In this unboxing, review, and tutorial we look at the Logitech C270 HD webcam. Additionally, I show you how to setup the Logitech C270 and we do a video comparison test. The C270 webcam features 720 HD video, a built in microphone with noise canceling, and is easy to install.

How to Install the Logitech C270:
1. Go to the C270 support page
2. Select Downloads
3. Download the correct Logitech C270 software for your operating system
4. Once the download completes, open the file and begin the installation process.
5. In the installation options, select the software that you would like to install.
6. Your Logitech C270 HD webcam is now installed and ready to be used.

Pros of the Logitech C270 HD Webcam:
– Less than $20
– Extremely easy to install
– Very easy to mount to monitor or laptop
– The video quality and picture are good. Not great but good for $20. I think the C270 would be great for speaking with friends or family but may not be high enough for business or professional usage
– Video indicator light
– Face detection
– Always in focus lens
– Similar to other HD webcams from brands like Genius, Microsoft, Ausdom, Besteker, Creative, HP, TECKNET, iRush, Docooler, eStorees, M.Way, and Belkin

Cons of the Logitiech C270 HD Webcam:
– Video picture is square not wide screen
– Audio volume is low

Disclaimer: Some of the links in this description are Amazon affiliate links. As an Amazon Associate, Gauging Gadgets earns from qualifying purchases through affiliate links.

😀 HAPPY WITH THE VIDEO? 😀
SUBSCRIBE NOW! CLICK HERE –
SEND ME A TIP! –
FOLLOW ME!
BLOG:
FACEBOOK –
TWITTER –
TWITCH –
REDDIT –
INSTAGRAM –

💰 SAVE MONEY!! 💰
Find Amazon Promo Codes Here:

HOW DO I DO IT? (Paid Links)
TubeBuddy YouTube Toolkit:
My YouTube Setup:
Sony DSC-HX80 Camera –
Neewer Mini Table Tripod –
Lighting Kit –
Mpow PC Headset –
Cell Phone – Google Nexus 6 –

Nguồn:https://curbjumperstreeteats.com/

43 Comments

  • i have windows 7, what driver do i need to download ? i hate that the people i talk too also have to download the software 🙁

    JAMES BRABANT
    Posted February 16, 2020
  • 3:36 download the software to make it wide just like your old camera

    AdamMZTE
    Posted February 16, 2020
  • Do yourself a favor and install all the software. You can change to wide screen mode, lower resolution ( witch will make video smoother), and other features.
    Install all the software, it can better your user experience.

    ratoneJR
    Posted February 16, 2020
  • how do you get the drivers software?I can't find them.

    Islam 4 All
    Posted February 16, 2020
  • I have just bought this camera. I have downloaded everything but when I put it on it doesn't show a full screen? It is showing "home advanced". It's only half a screen & shows arrows etc. I am not technically minded at all & I have no idea what to do. Can you help?

    Sharon McGregor
    Posted February 16, 2020
  • that was helpful not even kidding i figured it out with this video!

    TurtleMaster
    Posted February 16, 2020
  • Is the camera mirrored? (if you raise your right hand it does the left hand)

    Alejandro De la Cruz
    Posted February 16, 2020
  • Can you live stream with it on YouTube

    TheKingMagic120
    Posted February 16, 2020
  • Great informative review. Thanks

    Robert Gorden
    Posted February 16, 2020
  • Can you take pics and videos with it?

    Princeisra'EL Isra'EL
    Posted February 16, 2020
  • i can't find software. You said you'd do a link to the download, but you only put a link to buy it.

    Promytius Syl
    Posted February 16, 2020
  • The logitech website software doesn't work for me I used this version , that the video had 2.80.853.0a https://www.techspot.com/drivers/driver/file/information/17895/

    HollisterJones4tw
    Posted February 16, 2020
  • Liked this just bc it gave me the download link lol

    Zimbabwe
    Posted February 16, 2020
  • Hi. I know this video is a bit old but I was wondering if you could help me. The interface has changed a lot and now I don't see a way to mirror the image. I also don't see an option to record video/take photos. Are you using another program to record? Any help would be much appreciated!

    Sexy Hobo
    Posted February 16, 2020
  • can you mount this on a tripod? like with a coldshoe?

    Davis Kosowan
    Posted February 16, 2020
  • Does it have a built in mic?

    yoda
    Posted February 16, 2020
  • Can you use this on Xbox?

    Mason McClout
    Posted February 16, 2020
  • How do you know the software

    Hazard856
    Posted February 16, 2020
  • Never mind I did.It was under EVERYTHING

    Patrick Bruh
    Posted February 16, 2020
  • I didn't get a manual for the instructions.

    Patrick Bruh
    Posted February 16, 2020
  • Thank you so much! I have the same camera and I didn't know what to do so, Thank you!!!

    Shade Wolf
    Posted February 16, 2020
  • this mic is trash fyi i have it and if ur gonna be a gamer with it u will hate it

    Bob Head
    Posted February 16, 2020
  • Great and honest Review … I'm sold!
    Logitech has some of the Best Products out there, decently priced.

    Orion 59
    Posted February 16, 2020
  • I connected to Mac Mojave OS, but it does not work. Could you help me?

    US Monitor
    Posted February 16, 2020
  • Thank you ! Your video was really helpful !

    christine boukhalil
    Posted February 16, 2020
  • Now it's www.logitech.com/capture … For software download.
    Thank you for this video. You r too cute

    Rachna Anand
    Posted February 16, 2020
  • Do I plug it into my pc or monitor?

    Jerry Walker
    Posted February 16, 2020
  • Is there a way to zoom out with the C270 webcam so that my head doesn't look enormous? Is it as simple as placing it further away?

    Cindy Lenz
    Posted February 16, 2020
  • Thanks for posting this!

    Kristina Runciman
    Posted February 16, 2020
  • Very useful video. Thanks very much, man.

    arkady714
    Posted February 16, 2020
  • 3:19 Okay, but no one's going to talk about the quality of the laptop webcam

    SEANYMONEY -_-
    Posted February 16, 2020
  • How do I get my Logitech to override my computers camera?

    Joyce McKay
    Posted February 16, 2020
  • My question is if my laptop doesn’t have a webcam and I buy and install the Logitech will it still work?

    AlexTheCaboose
    Posted February 16, 2020
  • Awesome! Thanks for the help this was exactly what I was looking for.

    Jenny Cavarno
    Posted February 16, 2020
  • Can you clip it on backward to do a video facing the other way?

    Sara White
    Posted February 16, 2020
  • Able to use it with xbox one s? And do you need to install it on the support page still?

    ejrbvideos
    Posted February 16, 2020
  • My camera comes on but the lens will not show my picture i take of me

    Evelyn Sorrell
    Posted February 16, 2020
  • Can we connect to pc?

    Bollywood and Hollywood movies
    Posted February 16, 2020
  • Thanks!! You made install easy!!

    Michael Knowlen
    Posted February 16, 2020
  • Omg i just bought this weebcamb for 40 dolars feelbadman btw good review

    #1 FanLofiboy
    Posted February 16, 2020
  • Nice, i been looking for a cheap webcam for streaming and it looks great. Just ordered it 🥰😍

    Butterfly Simmer
    Posted February 16, 2020
  • I need help

    BigMarvVlogs
    Posted February 16, 2020
  • Hi very good video you explain things very well i have a question i have a logitech c615 it worked great with my windows 7 on my old dell but the dell got sick lol so i pickup a acer used in good condition has windows 10 i cant seem to get it to work hope you can help Thanks Mike

    Drive secure 247
    Posted February 16, 2020

Leave a comment