FREE IELTS Speaking practice online: Topic VIDEO GAMES



😁Study with me with my online course on UDEMY

This lesson gives you FREE IELTS Speaking practice online on the topic of the VIDEO GAMES.

Get FREE IELTS SPEAKING practice online with my LIVE LESSONS streamed every Tuesday and Thursday at 9am (UK time)

10:00 am (Spain)
11:00 am (Russia/KSA)
1:00 pm (Pakistan)
1:30 pm (India)
3:00 pm (Vietnam/Thailand)
4:00 pm (Taiwan, H.K.)

In this lesson we talk about the following IELTS Speaking questions

Part 1

Do you play videos games?
What kind of video games do you like?

Part 2

Describe an indoor game you have played

Part 3

What are the advantages and disadvantages of playing video games?
Should we stop children playing video games?
Is it good for adults to play video games?

😉Get the full PDF AND MP3 of vocabulary, idioms and collocations here

😄Get my FREE e-book – How to avoid common mistakes in IELTS Speaking

Nguồn: https://curbjumperstreeteats.com

Xem thêm bài viết khác: https://curbjumperstreeteats.com/game

15 Comments

  • Hello guys hope you are with good my teacher I guess you make conversation on Skype with us ? 😍

    MaNs M
    Posted June 9, 2020
  • Thanks for bringing us many educational topics!

    VI價值投資者
    Posted June 9, 2020
  • Sonic

    Shamima Silu
    Posted June 9, 2020
  • Hello sir,is simulated game the synonym of video game

    Tintu Mathw
    Posted June 9, 2020
  • You are an awesome mentor. Thankyou for making speaking so interesting.

    Sreeya Modekurthi
    Posted June 9, 2020
  • "Would you mind if I blow my trumpet, a bit?" 😉 (not always negative)

    Wojciech Lewandowski
    Posted June 9, 2020
  • I missed participating in the live class 😫

    Khadija
    Posted June 9, 2020
  • Thanks for your effort, please keep it up!

    Killua Zoldick
    Posted June 9, 2020
  • Hello. When do you stream live? Is it at a specific time?

    Arezou
    Posted June 9, 2020
  • Some topics are fundamental issues which involved every community in different degrees.The answer for them is not straightforward.Overall new technological entertainment and games are beneficial for intelligence development.

    Babak Ahmadi
    Posted June 9, 2020
  • Hi Keith again 🙋🏼‍♀️
    Great as always , thank you so much
    In my opinion playing video games it’s a double edged sword and this pegs the question : what are the pros and cons of the video games ?
    Surely pros and cons are different depending on the type of game but in general many video games increases the mental ability as PUZZEL . My favourite one 😍 . But on of the worst disadvantages for playing games for children is isolating from their family especially when they spending much time playing video games and may not have time to do their homework and chores .
    I’ve got a game on my iPhone ( PUZZEL fuzzel ) . It’s for kids 🤭 but I’ve been playing this game with my niece . she’s 4 yrs old

    Emy Emmy
    Posted June 9, 2020
  • Hi Keith, you're an amazing teacher.
    May I request you to please do do some videos on writing task 2 academic. Thank you .

    Sasithary Eesan
    Posted June 9, 2020
  • Im from Bangladesh. Really you are mind blowing. I've fallen love with ur video..

    Monjurul Kabir
    Posted June 9, 2020
  • Sorry for not being in livestream

    Nga Bùi
    Posted June 9, 2020
  • I missed ur class Sir 😒

    Aesha Khan
    Posted June 9, 2020

Leave a comment