EXTRACTION NETFLIX MOVIE REVIEW 2020 | Double Toasted



EXTRACTION NETFLIX MOVIE REVIEW 2020 | Double Toasted – Today at Double Toasted we have our Extraction review for you to enjoy. In this funny video, we take a brief look at the Extraction trailer before going in-depth into our Extraction movie review. We don’t give an Extraction ending explained but we do discuss the now famous Extraction fight scene. What did you think of the Extraction movie? What was your favorite Extraction action scene? What did you think of the Extraction ending scene? Let us know all in the comments below.

#Extraction
#Netflix
#ChrisHemsworth

Want the toasty goodness? Then check out the DT MERCH STORE here:

Nguồn: https://curbjumperstreeteats.com

Xem thêm bài viết khác: https://curbjumperstreeteats.com/tin-moi

25 Comments

  • Proves that Chris hemsworth is as good as the script ! You have to know how to direct him

    excaliber
    Posted April 29, 2020
  • Thor is more believable than Keanu at this point.

    JulesGunn
    Posted April 29, 2020
  • Jesus!!! What do you want a off Broadway musical, we're American we love this Shoot Em Up Bang Bang shit….🤷🏿‍♂️

    Alderman D
    Posted April 29, 2020
  • This is the best movie review show period!!!

    nosuchthing8
    Posted April 29, 2020
  • Did anyone else catch the Viking tattoo Tyler had in his back? They focus on it but it never gets explained. More than likely an Easter Egg.

    Alexander Angelus
    Posted April 29, 2020
  • It’s simple. Chris hemsworth worth cant carry a movie on his own or be in a decent movie unless it’s Thor or the avengers. It’s just how it is

    Ewolf5150
    Posted April 29, 2020
  • Ay man I'm an Indian and I am glad for once they made the Indian dude a badass and not just a nerdy weak taxi driver side kick.

    KillTheTank
    Posted April 29, 2020
  • I couldn't stand those kids, they needed a good butt-whoopin' lol!

    Abria Angel
    Posted April 29, 2020
  • Finally..a movie that isn't pushing a SJW Hollywood Woke agenda…just a good old fashioned testosterone packed action movie…where have these movies been hiding?!

    Ley 81
    Posted April 29, 2020
  • Solid review. I enjoyed the movie. Great action

    Sleepdream
    Posted April 29, 2020
  • Director was also in the movie…

    Andre Skeete
    Posted April 29, 2020
  • omg i found the old spill crew!!!!!! lol my childhood lives again

    lew mack
    Posted April 29, 2020
  • Your buggin this movies was great

    George Alvernia
    Posted April 29, 2020
  • Korey is from Texas and he can't pronounce "ciudad" properly?!

    Sahitya K
    Posted April 29, 2020
  • Fuck those damn kids… ending pissed me off

    nellymacc91
    Posted April 29, 2020
  • You guys should review the new Gareth Evans' show Gangs of London, it makes any other action tv series look like child's play.

    andrew makatsaria
    Posted April 29, 2020
  • He beat up the Goonies from hell.Great scene and he was clearly holding back.

    Erik Ramaekers
    Posted April 29, 2020
  • The sad reality many kids really are inducted in gangs, and have guns. it's prevalent in Mumbai, Bengal and also Bangladesh. Hell, even Delhi isn't safe from such things.

    Soul Mahajan
    Posted April 29, 2020
  • I'LL TAKE A HAMMAH OVER THE "MOVIE!!!!!!!"

    malcolm adderley
    Posted April 29, 2020
  • I love how they cut all the bullshit, it's a action movie I don't need to know why his broke or what the kid likes to do on weekends and the hero changing at the end.

    D COSBY
    Posted April 29, 2020
  • This movie was DOPE
    Over seas them kids will smoke u bruv …Lil 9yr old kid wit AKs.Tell me wat u would do to a kid pulling guns or Big azz machete…U better Hemsworth they azz
    Saju was OG wit it …glad they teamed up …Ending
    Superb. Netflix can i be in da seqyel???,??😎

    STEVEN FULLER
    Posted April 29, 2020
  • Bruh!!! When he smacked that kid to the ground, grabbed his leg, and threw him into the car like bowser and Mario, I was weak😭😭😭

    MrJag120
    Posted April 29, 2020
  • Such an adrenaline rush!!! I really enjoyed this flick!!! I don't usually like type of movie but this one really worked for me

    Dragon Bear
    Posted April 29, 2020
  • I AINT GON BE RIGHT NO MORE….!!!

    -frank castle

    10:52

    HARP SEAL
    Posted April 29, 2020
  • "Few people need to know this, if you're hitting water at that level it's like hitting concrete, you would explode"
    "Not if you're a god"
    "Nah that's true"
    XD

    Martin Kalere
    Posted April 29, 2020

Leave a comment